IQAC | Collaborations | Contact

"Reaccredited with 'A+ Grade' by NAAC(3rd Cycle), with an institutional score of 3.53" 

"Dear Alumni,Click here to get connected" | Schedule for Induction Programme 2024-25-1 | Induction program for FY students(Aided) | FY Degree Notice

About us »

College Management

The College has an efficient internal co-ordinating and monitoring mechanism.

The College is governed by the Chikitsak Samuha, an organisation registered with the Charity Commissioner and is governed by its bye-laws. The Chikitsak Samuha has a Managing Committee which meets once a month. The Principal of the College is a permanent invitee at these meetings.

Managing Committee Members, Chikitsak Samuha


Shri. Kishore Vinayak Rangnekar       President
Shri. Kiran Vishnu Mangaonkar Vice-President
Dr. Gurunath Vasudeo Pandit Secretary
Shri. Prakash Janardan Joshi Treasurer
Dr. Chandrakant Janardan Karande Member
Smt. Yamini Abhay Zarapkar Member
Shri. Kishor Gurudas Masurkar Member
Dr. Amruta Uday Vaidya Member
Shri. Ajit Dattatray Shirke Member
Dr. Suman Sharad Pawar Member
Shri. Rajesh Vasudev Desai Techno Financial Advisor (Permanent Invitee)

In keeping with the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016, published in the Maharashtra Government Gazette of January 11, 2017, the College Development Committee (2022-23) has been instituted as follows:

College Development Committee


Mr.Kishore V. Rangnekar Chairperson of the Management
Dr. Gurunath V. Pandit Secretary of the Management
Dr. Nanaji Durge Principal's Nominee (Head, Department of Physics)
Prof. Usha R. Vijailakshmi     Teachers' Representative
Dr. Sachin S. Bhagat Teachers' Representative
Maj. Dr. Rahul R. Wagh Teachers' Representative
Shri. Anil K. Tawade Administrative Staff Representative
Dr. Sharad V. Maduskar Expert from Education & Alumnus
Dr. Suman Pawar Researcher
Mr. Kishore Masurkar Expert from Industry
Mr. Sameer Desai Social Worker
Dr. Shailesh Tawade Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Dr. Pratibha Gaikwad Principal & Secretary of College Development Committee
Dr. Mala Kharkar Special Invitee
Dr. T. A. Shivare Special Invitee
Dr. K. V. Mangaonkar Special Invitee

hindi sex videos desi porn videos Top